Call Us Today! (707) 280-4978

Proudly serving Vacaville, CA and the surrounding area since 2008

Proudly serving Vacaville, CA and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 911388 (C-20 HVAC)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.65

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Rose B.

Comments: I have no idea what furnace repairs cost but the realtor I have said he thought it was just routine maintenance that I needed. I'm sure it's not fun crawling around in the attic. In the end he needed to replace a capacitor and a fuse. I was glad it wasn't the whole furnace!

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Erin W.

Comments: I have used Blue Pacific Heating & Air on two occasions at two locations, including a furnace cleaning and inspection at one property and a furnance inspection and replacement at another property. Overall, they get a high rating from me. They are prompt and timely, and they have competitive pricing for good quality of work. The only reason they don't get all 5 stars is that they were a little slow to respond to my requests to get the permit closure on our furnace replacement, and they could have done a better job of explaining the difference between the higher end furnace and the next level down.

Review Date: 10/02/2017 | Author: Pearl W.

Comments: They are nice people and did great work.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: Mary G.

Comments: Excellent overall experience. On time, diagnosed problem and made repair quickly.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Lois B.

Comments: I called and explained the. Situation- he came out the next day and fixed the problem at a fair price.

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: Lynne R.

Comments: They were quick and early and did a thorough job.

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Requested appt. Received prompt call back. Appt made within 1 day. Technician arrived on time and was very friendly. Only "negative" was that they fixed the A/C issue then told us the cost to do so. Total bill 325.00. Otherwise all was good.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Francis V.

Comments: AC at home is not working. Spoke with ED scheduled the next day. Doug the technician arrived on time and diagnosed the problem in less than 30 seconds. He replaced the capacitor. Reasonable price. Honest and they dont charge with diagnostic fee. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Dave R.

Comments: Good Price-flexible and polite workers.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Wendell C.

Comments: The owner, Ed, called within minutes of my starting the HA process. He sent Doug to our home to diagnose the problem and provide an estimate. Doug was courteous, well organized in his work and thorough. The part he replaced didn't include a wiring diagram but he studiously analyzed the problem and found a solution. Our system is working beautifully. I took off a 1/2 pont because Doug was late. I would have appreciate a call but this does not negate the quality of his work We would hire Blue Pacific Heating and Air again. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Rory S.

Comments: Outstanding service. Prompt.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast friendly service. Arrived on time.

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Lynniece H.

Comments: The response was immediate. We were sweltering - it was 104 degrees.Doug "Tad' Thayer came with a smile and was so pleasant throughout the session of getting my air con and the Nest that i bought set up right. It took only about 30 minutes. All i could offer him was cold water. I am so very pleased!

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Edward j. S.

Comments: On time as promised. Repairs were done quickly. The unit is working like new again. Their technician was very professional and personable. The cost was very reasonable considering the labor time and parts needed. I plan on using this company to keep my unit properly serviced. Happy camper here!

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The technician was very friendly and knowledgable. I only needed to have refrigerant added but we also discussed the size of my AC unit and issues related to ductwork in my crawlspace, which I plan to have Blue Pacific Heating & Air repair at a later date.

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very impressed by the technicians and the owner. The owner actually by to check on the job and how it was progressing. Very Happy with Blue Pacific Heating and Air. I would recommend to anyone that wants an honest diagnosis and repair. I know I have tried to work with two other HVAC businesses and felt I was given information that just cost a lot of money to complete without satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: The owner of Blue Pacific is constantly on top of any and all work that needs to be done. The technician was on time, worked continuously and was very thorough. They are reliable and were in constant communication with me throughout the job. Their pricing was excellent as well. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Ray P.

Comments: It Worked.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Bart G.

Comments: Great owner and technician

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Judy B.

Comments: Great service and fast work.

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Francis S.

Comments: Prompt response, same day, excellent service, reasonable rates. Doug was great, explained the problem well.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Donna R.

Comments: I was very happy with their service. They even informed me of some errors my HVAC installers had made. That information helped me have the original installer correct their errors which would otherwise gone undetected. Thank you Blue Pacific Heating & Air!

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Jerry B.

Comments: Dan did our work . he was great. very hospital. At one point our dog got out and Dan got to she 1st picked her up (she wieghs about 50 lbs.) and brought her back in the house. Dan was very professional at all times. I would hire B.P. again

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The technicion was on time and advised me of things that will need replacing eventually including price quotes and how long I have until it needs to be done. Super informative and very nice! I feel I can now breath easy with the cleanest furnace and A/C unit in town!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ed was very professional and thorough. Technician was skilled.

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: Darcy Z.

Comments: They know their business.

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Dorina R.

Comments: Overall this company was quick, the technician was friendly and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: For any heating and AC needs I recommend Pacific Blue Heating & AC Company. I had some problems with the central heating system, I spoke with Ed, the owner and manager, he was very polite, and patient; he explained what could be wrong with it, and gave me some alternatives. Next day, Udiel, a well-trained, knowledgeable, and trustworthy technician, came to do the job. He identified himself, was properly dressed, and displayed wonderful professional and people skills. He finished the job within a few hours. I am satisfied with the work they did.

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: Clay C.

Comments: Showed up on time. Doug the service guy is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They gave us a very fair rate for the service and repair of our heater. We'll contact them first for any of our future HVAC needs.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It turned out I needed the furnace replaced, but they were able to do it in only a couple of days from my scheduling the original inspection. I was very pleased with the service.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Dan A.

Comments: Very professional. Technician was very helpful and informative.